Cakes, Bakes, and Me

Bump in the road pt 2

Apologies for not posting in a while, I’m still recovering from my ‘Bump in the road’. I haven’t felt well enough to bake, or even eat my Easter Egg for that matter! (This is serious, me not up to eating chocolate is a rare thing😡) Sleep has been elusive too 😴 However last night I went to sleep in the dark, and woke up this morning to daylight. Yes! πŸ™ŒπŸ’ƒπŸ™‹βœŠ

Hopefully that will give me the incentive (and the energy) to get the flour and eggs out today 😜 I’ll keep you posted, but until then,

Stay safe and healthy

Debbie ❀

 

Leave a Reply

